The High Low Project

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Aug/2011 Dining Room Dreams
02 01x02 03/Sep/2011 The Ultimate Bedroom/Office
03 01x03 10/Sep/2011 The Apostol Family's Dream Living Room
04 01x04 17/Sep/2011 Kari's Dream Living Room
05 01x05 24/Sep/2011 A Luxury Master Suite
06 01x06 01/Oct/2011 A Dream Master Bedroom
07 01x07 08/Oct/2011 Danielle's Dream Living Room
09 01x09 05/Nov/2011 The Cancurra's Luxury Living Room
10 01x10 12/Nov/2011 Yoseling's Dream Master Bedroom
11 01x11 19/Nov/2011 The Mattox Family's Ultimate Dream Bedroom
12 01x12 03/Dec/2011 The Allen's Dream Dining Room
13 01x13 10/Dec/2011 A High/Low Holiday Surprise
14 01x14 17/Dec/2011 The DeMeo's Dream Family Room

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
15 02x01 05/May/2012 Gregg and Anson's Apartment
17 02x03 19/May/2012 Enclosed Porch Makeover
18 02x04 26/May/2012 The Affordable Luxury Bedroom
19 02x05 02/Jun/2012 Kid's Room Makeover
20 02x06 09/Jun/2012 The Ultimate Dining Room
21 02x07 16/Jun/2012 Great Room, Grand Makeover
23 02x09 30/Jun/2012 Home Office Makeover
25 02x11 14/Jul/2012 My Big Fat Greek Makeover
26 02x12 21/Jul/2012 Dining Room Makeover
27 02x13 11/Aug/2012 Florida Room Makeover

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
29 03x02 13/Oct/2012 Luxury Living Room
30 03x03 20/Oct/2012 Happy Medium Master Bedroom
31 03x04 27/Oct/2012 Shared Home Office
32 03x05 03/Nov/2012 Basement Makeover
34 03x07 17/Nov/2012 A Nursery Made For Two
35 03x08 24/Nov/2012 Grown Up Living Room
36 03x09 01/Dec/2012 A Rustic Dining Room
37 03x10 08/Dec/2012 A Paradise Patio
38 03x11 15/Dec/2012 The Traditional Master Bedroom
39 03x12 22/Dec/2012 Rustic Dining Room
40 03x13 29/Dec/2012 Stunning Sunroom

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Design/Decorating, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 01, 2011
Ended: December 29, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor