Login or register  

The Hills

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 6x01 27/Apr/2010 Put On a Happy Face 4.5
92 6x02 04/May/2010 Rumor Has It 3.7
93 6x03 11/May/2010 The Elephant In The Room 3
94 6x04 18/May/2010 This Is Goodbye 5
95 6x05 25/May/2010 A New Bird 6
96 6x06 01/Jun/2010 Ghost From The Past 4.7
97 6x07 08/Jun/2010 The Company You Keep 4.3
98 6x08 15/Jun/2010 Between A Rocker And A Hard Place 5.7
99 6x09 22/Jun/2010 Break-Up To Make-Up 5.3
100 6x10 29/Jun/2010 Welcome To The Jungle 4.3
101 6x11 06/Jul/2010 Loves Me Not 3.8
102 6x12 13/Jul/2010 All Good Things... 5

S06 - #113/Jul/2010A Hollywood Ending After Show4.7
S06 - #209/Aug/2013Never-Before-Seen Alternate EndingN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: The Hills guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2006
Ended: July 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..