Login or register  

The IT Crowd

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
19 4x01 25/Jun/2010 Jen the Fredo 9 8.9
20 4x02 02/Jul/2010 The Final Countdown 0 9.1
21 4x03 09/Jul/2010 Something Happened 5 8.9
22 4x04 16/Jul/2010 Italian for Beginners 0 9.1
23 4x05 23/Jul/2010 Bad Boys 0 9.2
24 4x06 30/Jul/2010 Reynholm vs Reynholm 0 7.9

S04 - #127/Sep/2013The Internet Is Coming8.7

« Series 3    
Warning: The IT Crowd guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2006
Ended: September 27, 2013
Episode Order: 6
This guide is currently edited by:
oldskool (Challenge)

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..

EXCLUSIVE Interview: Elmo and Phoebe on 'The Furchester Hotel'

Earlier this week I had the chance to meet Elmo (Ryan Dillon) and..

'Two Broke Girls' Guest Stars (Press Release from CBS)

Victoria's Secret Supermodels Lily Aldridge and Martha Hunt to Guest..