Login or register  

The IT Crowd

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
19 4x01 25/Jun/2010 Jen the Fredo 9 8.9
20 4x02 02/Jul/2010 The Final Countdown 0 9.1
21 4x03 09/Jul/2010 Something Happened 5 8.9
22 4x04 16/Jul/2010 Italian for Beginners 0 9.1
23 4x05 23/Jul/2010 Bad Boys 0 9.2
24 4x06 30/Jul/2010 Reynholm vs Reynholm 0 7.9

S04 - #127/Sep/2013The Internet Is Coming8.5

« Series 3    
Warning: The IT Crowd guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 03, 2006
Ended: September 27, 2013
Episode Order: 6
This guide is currently edited by:
oldskool (Challenge)

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..