Login or register  

The Immortal (1970)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1970 Sylvia N/A
3 1x02 01/Oct/1970 White Elephants Don't Grow on Trees N/A
4 1x03 08/Oct/1970 Reflections on a Lost Tomorrow N/A
5 1x04 15/Oct/1970 The Legacy N/A
6 1x05 22/Oct/1970 The Rainbow Butcher N/A
7 1x06 29/Oct/1970 Man on a Punched Card 10
8 1x07 05/Nov/1970 White Horse, Steel Horse N/A
9 1x08 12/Nov/1970 The Queen's Gambit N/A
10 1x09 19/Nov/1970 By Gift of Chance N/A
11 1x10 03/Dec/1970 Dead Man, Dead Man N/A
12 1x11 10/Dec/1970 Paradise Bay N/A
13 1x12 17/Dec/1970 The Return N/A
14 1x13 31/Dec/1970 To the Gods Alone N/A
15 1x14 07/Jan/1971 Sanctuary N/A
16 1x15 14/Jan/1971 Brother's Keeper N/A

30/Sep/1969The Immortal8
Warning: The Immortal (1970) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1970
Ended: January 14, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..