The Incredible Hulk (1977)

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
77 05x01 02/Oct/1981 The Phenom
78 05x02 09/Oct/1981 Two Godmothers

Episode Air Date Episode Name
22/May/1988 The Incredible Hulk Returns
07/May/1989 The Trial of the Incredible Hulk
18/Feb/1990 The Death of the Incredible Hulk

« Season 4  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi, Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 10, 1978
Ended: May 12, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor