Season 1

1 :01x01 - Cocaine Hippos

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Pigzilla

As many as 23 million feral pigs have taken over Australia, causing an untold amount of damage.

Source: National Geographic Wild

3 :01x03 - Giant Swamp Rats

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Moose Rampage

A moose in the country is no big deal but a moose in a New York suburb is a recipe for disaster.

Source: National Geographic Wild

5 :01x05 - Coyote Army

Coyotes are invading backyards across America. With sharp teeth, wily intelligence and a body built for speed, these formidable predators can adapt and survive in nearly any environment.

Source: National Geographic Wild

6 :01x06 - Bed Bug Doomsday

More and more people are falling victim to one of mans oldest parasitic pests, one that lives in colonies hidden in our furniture and literally drinks our blood while we sleep: bed bugs.

Source: National Geographic Wild
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery, Animals/Pets, Thriller
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2011
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor