The Invaders (2011)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jul/2011 Cocaine Hippos
2 1x02 06/Aug/2011 Pigzilla
3 1x03 13/Aug/2011 Giant Swamp Rats
4 1x04 20/Aug/2011 Moose Rampage
5 1x05 27/Aug/2011 Coyote Army
6 1x06 03/Sep/2011 Bed Bug Doomsday

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Animals/Pets | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor