The Invaders (2011)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Jul/2011 Cocaine Hippos
02 01x02 06/Aug/2011 Pigzilla
03 01x03 13/Aug/2011 Giant Swamp Rats
04 01x04 20/Aug/2011 Moose Rampage
05 01x05 27/Aug/2011 Coyote Army
06 01x06 03/Sep/2011 Bed Bug Doomsday

Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery, Animals/Pets, Thriller
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 06, 2011
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor