Login or register  

The Invisible Man (1975)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Sep/1975 The Klae Resource N/A
3 1x03 15/Sep/1975 The Fine Art of Diplomacy N/A
4 1x04 22/Sep/1975 Man of Influence N/A
5 1x05 29/Sep/1975 Eyes Only N/A
6 1x06 06/Oct/1975 Barnard Wants Out N/A
7 1x07 03/Nov/1975 Go Directly to Jail N/A
8 1x08 24/Nov/1975 Stop When Red Lights Flash N/A
9 1x09 01/Dec/1975 Pin Money N/A
10 1x10 08/Dec/1975 The Klae Dynasty N/A
11 1x11 15/Dec/1975 Sight Unseen N/A
12 1x12 19/Jan/1976 Power Play N/A
13 1x13 Unaired An Attempt to Save Face N/A

06/May/1975The Invisible Man (pilot)N/A
Warning: The Invisible Man (1975) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1975
Ended: January 19, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor