Login or register  

The Invisible Man (2000)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 13/Apr/2001 Legends N/A
26 2x02 20/Apr/2001 The Camp N/A
27 2x03 27/Apr/2001 The Importance of Being Eberts N/A
28 2x04 15/Jun/2001 Johnny Apocalypse N/A
29 2x05 22/Jun/2001 Going Postal N/A
30 2x06 29/Jun/2001 Brother's Keeper N/A
31 2x07 06/Jul/2001 Insensate N/A
32 2x08 13/Jul/2001 Den of Thieves N/A
33 2x09 20/Jul/2001 Bad Chi N/A
34 2x10 27/Jul/2001 Flash to Bang N/A
35 2x11 03/Aug/2001 Germ Theory N/A
36 2x12 10/Aug/2001 The Choice N/A
37 2x13 17/Aug/2001 Immaterial Girl N/A
38 2x14 24/Aug/2001 Father Figure N/A
39 2x15 07/Sep/2001 A Sense of Community N/A
40 2x16 14/Sep/2001 The Three Phases of Claire N/A
41 2x17 28/Sep/2001 Exposed N/A
42 2x18 04/Jan/2002 The Invisible Woman N/A
43 2x19 11/Jan/2002 Mere Mortals N/A
44 2x20 18/Jan/2002 Possessed N/A
45 2x21 25/Jan/2002 Enemy of My Enemy N/A
46 2x22 01/Feb/2002 The New Stuff N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Invisible Man (2000) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2000
Ended: February 01, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kate Moss, Noel Gallagher, Naomi Campbell, Paul O'Grady And Kathy Burke Join Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

Anybody who is a fan of..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..