Login or register  

The Jeff Foxworthy Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 23/Sep/1996 Where the Donuts are Good, Not Great N/A
20 2x02 30/Sep/1996 The List is Strife N/A
21 2x03 07/Oct/1996 The Poor Sportsmen of the Apocalypse N/A
22 2x04 14/Oct/1996 My Dinner with Betty N/A
23 2x05 21/Oct/1996 The Gift N/A
24 2x06 28/Oct/1996 The Practical Joke N/A
25 2x07 11/Nov/1996 Puppy Love Triangle N/A
26 2x08 18/Nov/1996 Like Florus, Like Son N/A
27 2x09 25/Nov/1996 The Thanksgiving Episode N/A
28 2x10 16/Dec/1996 Merry Christmas, Y'all N/A
29 2x11 06/Jan/1997 Feud for Thought N/A
30 2x12 13/Jan/1997 Can't Teach A Dead Dog New Tricks N/A
31 2x13 20/Jan/1997 The Briarton Syndrome N/A
32 2x14 03/Feb/1997 Jeff, You The Man N/A
33 2x15 17/Feb/1997 Big Dogs N/A
34 2x16 03/Mar/1997 Foxworthy Shall Rise Again N/A
35 2x17 10/Mar/1997 Gone Fishin' N/A
36 2x18 17/Mar/1997 Mooseface Loves Nuzzles N/A
37 2x19 07/Apr/1997 The Good, The Bad and The Hairless N/A
38 2x20 14/Apr/1997 Real Men N/A
39 2x21 28/Apr/1997 Wrestling Opera N/A
40 2x22 05/May/1997 Twister of Fate N/A
41 2x23 05/May/1997 Field of Schemes N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Jeff Foxworthy Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1995
Ended: May 05, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor