Login or register  

The Jeffersons

« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
230 11x01 14/Oct/1984 Blood and Money N/A
231 11x02 21/Oct/1984 Ebony and Ivory N/A
232 11x03 28/Oct/1984 Bobbles, Bangles and Booboos N/A
233 11x04 04/Nov/1984 A House Divided N/A
234 11x05 18/Nov/1984 Some Enchanted Evening N/A
235 11x06 25/Nov/1984 The Gift N/A
236 11x07 16/Dec/1984 They Don't Make Preachers Like Him Anymore N/A
237 11x08 23/Dec/1984 Try a Little Tenderness N/A
238 11x09 08/Jan/1985 You'll Never Get Rich N/A
239 11x10 15/Jan/1985 The Unnatural N/A
240 11x11 22/Jan/1985 Chairman of the Bored N/A
241 11x12 29/Jan/1985 Sayonara (1) N/A
242 11x13 05/Feb/1985 Sayonara (2) N/A
243 11x14 19/Feb/1985 Last Dance N/A
244 11x15 05/Mar/1985 The Gang's All Here N/A
245 11x16 12/Mar/1985 Hail to the Chief N/A
246 11x17 19/Mar/1985 A Secret in the Back Room N/A
247 11x18 02/Apr/1985 That Blasted Cunningham N/A
248 11x19 23/Apr/1985 State of Mind N/A
249 11x20 30/Apr/1985 And Up We Go N/A
250 11x21 04/Jun/1985 The Truth Hurts N/A
251 11x22 11/Jun/1985 The Odd Couple N/A
252 11x23 25/Jun/1985 Off-Off-Off-Off Broadway N/A
253 11x24 02/Jul/1985 Red Robins N/A

« Season 10    
Warning: The Jeffersons guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1975
Ended: July 02, 1985
This guide is currently edited by:
harvsoul (Challenge)