Jerry Springer

Season 22

S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | All

Season 22

3595 :22x26 - Twin Brother Betrayal

Fresh out of jail, a man learns that his has cheated with his twin; Kendra demands a gelatin wrestling match with Emily over the woman they both want

3595 :22x27 - Swearin', Screamin' and Swingin'

NeNe thinks she came to the show because her boyfriend slept with her friend, but she learns that someone else has something to confess; Melinda and her sister confront her cheating boyfriend and his new woman.

3598 :22x30 - Five Alarm Fights

Jennifer learns that her boyfriend got her sister pregnant; a man, his wife, his mistress and a whole lot of chili.

3716 :22x148 - Love Stinks

RW confesses to cheating on his baby's mother; Kim confronts her romantic rival; Chris and Stephanie try to solve their marriage.

3757 :22x159 - Ultimatum Mayhem

Marcus wants to confess to his girlfriend that he is a stripper before her friend can expose him and their scandalous secret; Arron forces his girlfriend to choose between her bad-girl ways and settling down with him and their child.

3766 :22x168 - "He's My Kryptonite"

Ashley wants her high-school boyfriend to give her another chance; Joe confesses that he has been intimate with his buddy's girlfriend; Davon must choose between two sisters

3769 :22x171 - Your Man Got Me Pregnant

Jamie finds explicit texts from another woman while snooping through her boyfriend's phone; Brandi gets revenge on a co-worker by stealing her boyfriend; Kassie's fiance has been intimate with their housemate.
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Current Events | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1991
Episode Order: 261
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor