Login or register  

The Jury (UK)

The Jury (UK)

The Jury was a drama series which was broadcast on ITV in the United Kingdom. The series followed the jury having to decide the verdict on a case.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x06 -- Episode Six (Mar/24/2002)

Connor McIntyreConnor McIntyre
As Derek Batey, Juror #11
Gerard ButlerGerard Butler
As Johnnie Donne, Juror #1
Gillian BargeGillian Barge
As Eva Prohaska, Juror #9
Helen McCroryHelen McCrory
As Rose Davies, Juror #2
Michael MaloneyMichael Maloney
As Peter Segal, Juror #3
Nicholas FarrellNicholas Farrell
As Jeremy Crawford, Juror #5
Nina SosanyaNina Sosanya
As Marcia Thomas, Juror #4
Sarah-Louise YoungSarah-Louise Young
As Jessica Garland, Juror #12
Stuart BunceStuart Bunce
As Charles Gore, Juror #8
Sylvia SymsSylvia Syms
As Elsie Beamish, Juror #6

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Jury (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 17, 2002
Ended: March, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..