Login or register  

The Killing

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
39 4x01 01/Aug/2014 Blood in the Water N/A
40 4x02 01/Aug/2014 Unraveling N/A
41 4x03 01/Aug/2014 The Good Soldier N/A
42 4x04 01/Aug/2014 Dream Baby Dream N/A
43 4x05 01/Aug/2014 Truth Asunder N/A
44 4x06 01/Aug/2014 Eden N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: The Killing guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery | Politics
Status: Final Season
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..