The King of Queens

« Season 8  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
195 09x01 06/Dec/2006 Mama Cast
196 09x02 06/Dec/2006 Affair Trade
197 09x03 13/Dec/2006 Moxie Moron
198 09x04 13/Dec/2006 Major Disturbance
200 09x06 03/Jan/2007 Brace Yourself
201 09x07 09/Apr/2007 Home Cheapo
203 09x09 23/Apr/2007 Mild Bunch
204 09x10 30/Apr/2007 Manhattan Project
205 09x11 07/May/2007 Single Spaced
206 09x12 14/May/2007 China Syndrome Part 1
207 09x13 14/May/2007 China Syndrome Part 2

« Season 8  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1998
Ended: May 14, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor