Login or register

The L.A. Complex

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 17/Jul/2012 Vacancy
8 2x02 24/Jul/2012 The Contract
9 2x03 31/Jul/2012 Choose Your Battles
10 2x04 07/Aug/2012 Be A Man
11 2x05 14/Aug/2012 Taking The Day
12 2x06 21/Aug/2012 Rules of Thirds
13 2x07 27/Aug/2012 Half Way
14 2x08 03/Sep/2012 Stay
15 2x09 10/Sep/2012 Help Wanted
16 2x10 17/Sep/2012 Make It Right
17 2x11 17/Sep/2012 Now Or Never
18 2x12 24/Sep/2012 Xs and Os
19 2x13 24/Sep/2012 Don't Say Goodbye

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: MuchMusic ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor