Login or register  

The L Word

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 6x01 18/Jan/2009 Long Night's Journey Into Day 5.4
64 6x02 25/Jan/2009 Least Likely 6.2
65 6x03 01/Feb/2009 LMFAO 6
66 6x04 08/Feb/2009 Leaving Los Angeles 6.5
67 6x05 15/Feb/2009 Litmus Test 7.7
68 6x06 22/Feb/2009 Lactose Intolerant 6.4
69 6x07 01/Mar/2009 Last Couple Standing 5.3
70 6x08 08/Mar/2009 Last Word 6.8

S06 - #108/Mar/2009Finale Special5

« Season 5    
Warning: The L Word guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2004
Ended: March 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..