The L Word

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jan/2004 Pilot
2 1x02 25/Jan/2004 Let's Do It
3 1x03 01/Feb/2004 Longing
4 1x04 08/Feb/2004 Lies, Lies, Lies
5 1x05 15/Feb/2004 Lawfully
6 1x06 22/Feb/2004 Losing It
7 1x07 29/Feb/2004 L'Ennui
8 1x08 07/Mar/2004 Listen Up
9 1x09 14/Mar/2004 Luck, Next Time
10 1x10 21/Mar/2004 Liberally
11 1x11 28/Mar/2004 Looking Back
12 1x12 04/Apr/2004 Locked Up
13 1x13 11/Apr/2004 Limb from Limb

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 20/Feb/2005 Life, Loss, Leaving
15 2x02 27/Feb/2005 Lap Dance
16 2x03 06/Mar/2005 Loneliest Number
17 2x04 13/Mar/2005 Lynch Pin
18 2x05 20/Mar/2005 Labyrinth
19 2x06 27/Mar/2005 Lagrimas de Oro
20 2x07 03/Apr/2005 Luminous
21 2x08 10/Apr/2005 Loyal
22 2x09 17/Apr/2005 Late, Later, Latent
23 2x10 24/Apr/2005 Land Ahoy
24 2x11 01/May/2005 Loud and Proud
25 2x12 08/May/2005 L'Chaim
26 2x13 15/May/2005 Lacuna

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 08/Jan/2006 Labia Majora
28 3x02 15/Jan/2006 Lost Weekend
29 3x03 22/Jan/2006 Lobsters
30 3x04 29/Jan/2006 Light My Fire
31 3x05 05/Feb/2006 Lifeline
32 3x06 12/Feb/2006 Lifesize
33 3x07 19/Feb/2006 Lone Star
34 3x08 26/Feb/2006 Latecomer
35 3x09 05/Mar/2006 Lead, Follow, or Get Out of the Way
36 3x10 12/Mar/2006 Losing the Light
37 3x11 19/Mar/2006 Last Dance
38 3x12 26/Mar/2006 Left Hand of the Goddess

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 07/Jan/2007 Legend in the Making
40 4x02 14/Jan/2007 Livin' La Vida Loca
41 4x03 21/Jan/2007 Lassoed
42 4x04 28/Jan/2007 Layup
43 4x05 04/Feb/2007 Lez Girls
44 4x06 11/Feb/2007 Luck Be a Lady
45 4x07 18/Feb/2007 Lesson Number One
46 4x08 25/Feb/2007 Lexington and Concord
47 4x09 04/Mar/2007 Lacy Lilting Lyrics
48 4x10 11/Mar/2007 Little Boy Blue
49 4x11 18/Mar/2007 Literary License to Kill
50 4x12 25/Mar/2007 Long Time Coming

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 5x01 06/Jan/2008 LGB Tease
52 5x02 13/Jan/2008 Look Out, Here They Come!
53 5x03 20/Jan/2008 Lady of the Lake
54 5x04 27/Jan/2008 Let's Get This Party Started
55 5x05 03/Feb/2008 Lookin' at You, Kid
56 5x06 10/Feb/2008 Lights! Camera! Action!
57 5x07 17/Feb/2008 Lesbians Gone Wild
58 5x08 24/Feb/2008 Lay Down the Law
59 5x09 02/Mar/2008 Liquid Heat
60 5x10 09/Mar/2008 Lifecycle
61 5x11 16/Mar/2008 Lunar Cycle
62 5x12 23/Mar/2008 Loyal and True

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
63 6x01 18/Jan/2009 Long Night's Journey Into Day
64 6x02 25/Jan/2009 Least Likely
65 6x03 01/Feb/2009 LMFAO
66 6x04 08/Feb/2009 Leaving Los Angeles
67 6x05 15/Feb/2009 Litmus Test
68 6x06 22/Feb/2009 Lactose Intolerant
69 6x07 01/Mar/2009 Last Couple Standing
70 6x08 08/Mar/2009 Last Word

S06 - #108/Mar/2009Finale Special5

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 2004
Ended: March 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor