Login or register

Season 6

59 :06x01 - Sitting Shiva

Kevin struggles with being married to the Shiva champ. Andre's newfound confidence is unbearable. Taco hits the links. The guys attend a funeral.

Source: FXX

60 :06x02 - Tefl-Andre

Jay Glazer does a big favor for Andre, Kevin is diagnosed with Low T, Ruxin meddles with Baby Geoffrey's Little League team.

Source: FXX

61 :06x03 - The Height Supremacist

Andre is punished whilst Ellie invites Darren Sproles to a dance. Pete looks for help from Taco Corp.

62 :06x04 - When Rafi Met Randy

Rafi and Randy meet in a mental institution.

63 :06x05 - The Hot Tub

Pete wants an end to the hand holding. Taco attempts to find a new house. Jenny and Kevin buy a hot tub.

64 :06x06 - Breast Awareness Month

Taco starts up his own charity. Andre sees Breast Cancer Awareness Month as a chance to improve his wardrobe.

65 :06x07 - The Heavenly Fouler

Andre rescues a cat. Pete has to choose between a great prank and a great girl (Anna Camp). Kevin plays basketball with his priest (Jerry O'Connell).

Source: FXX

66 :06x08 - Man Land

Kevin is offended by Pete's new team name and refuses to repeat it. Andre and Russell become business partners.

67 :06x09 - Taco Standard Time

Andre and M'Lady are at odds. Lane goes through a tough time. Taco battles daylight savings time.

68 :06x10 - Epi-Sexy

A friend of Taco, Chu teaches Jenny to cook. Andre adds glasses to his style. Elsewhere Pete dates a woman that has seizures.

69 :06x11 - EBDBBnB

Taco and Andre both to watch football at their new establishments. Pete attempts to hide something he has in common with Andre.

70 :06x12 - Menage a Cinq

Taco has found a new strain of maijuana. Andre attempts to control Pete's relationship with a patient. Trixie Von Stein makes a return to complicate Russell and Andre's relationship.

71 :06x13 - The Beach House

Ted's beach house is up for grabs; Ruxin attempts to impress an agent; Jenny has grown very attached to the Shiva, although it is at stake.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Final Season
Network: FXX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 29, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor