Login or register  

The Legend of Black Heaven (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jan/2004 Stairway to Heaven N/A
2 1x02 12/Jan/2004 All Night Long N/A
3 1x03 29/Mar/2004 Hot House N/A
4 1x04 19/Jan/2004 Space Child N/A
5 1x05 02/Feb/2004 These Are the Days N/A
6 1x06 09/Feb/2004 Walk Away N/A
7 1x07 16/Feb/2004 In Need N/A
8 1x08 23/Feb/2004 All Right Now N/A
9 1x09 01/Mar/2004 Get off of my cloud N/A
10 1x10 08/Mar/2004 10 Years Ago N/A
11 1x11 15/Mar/2004 Sweet Emotion N/A
12 1x12 22/Mar/2004 Into the Arena N/A
13 1x13 05/Apr/2004 The End N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Stargate N/A

Warning: The Legend of Black Heaven (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WOWOW ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 08, 1999
Ended: October 07, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..