Login or register  

Season 3

27 :03x01 - A Breath of Fresh Air

Korra finds out that a major shift has happened in the bending world.

28 :03x02 - Rebirth

Korra and Team Avatar attempt to re-establish the air nation.

29 :03x03 - The Earth Queen

Team Avatar travels to Ba Sing Se to search for Airbenders.

Source: Nickelodeon

30 :03x04 - In Harm's Way

Korra discovers the Ice Queen is attempting to recruit people to join her army.

31 :03x05 - The Metal Clan

Korra and her friends head to the metal city of Zaofo.

32 :03x06 - Old Wounds

Beifong has to face up to events that happened in her past.

33 :03x07 - Original Airbenders

Tenzin tries to train new members whilst contending with Bumi's attitude.

34 :03x08 - The Terror Within

• No Summary (Add Here)

35 :03x09 - The Stakeout

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: The Legend of Korra guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..