Login or register  

The Legend of Korra

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Apr/2012 Welcome to Republic City 9.3
2 1x02 14/Apr/2012 A Leaf in the Wind 9.5
3 1x03 21/Apr/2012 The Revelation 9.5
4 1x04 28/Apr/2012 The Voice in the Night 10
5 1x05 05/May/2012 The Spirit of Competition 10
6 1x06 12/May/2012 And the Winner is... 10
7 1x07 19/May/2012 The Aftermath 10
8 1x08 02/Jun/2012 When Extremes Meet 10
9 1x09 09/Jun/2012 Out of the Past 10
10 1x10 16/Jun/2012 Turning the Tides 10
11 1x11 23/Jun/2012 Skeletons in the Closet 10
12 1x12 23/Jun/2012 Endgame 9.7

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Legend of Korra guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Final Season
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..