Login or register

The Legend of Korra

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Apr/2012 Welcome to Republic City
2 1x02 14/Apr/2012 A Leaf in the Wind
3 1x03 21/Apr/2012 The Revelation
4 1x04 28/Apr/2012 The Voice in the Night
5 1x05 05/May/2012 The Spirit of Competition
6 1x06 12/May/2012 And the Winner is...
7 1x07 19/May/2012 The Aftermath
8 1x08 02/Jun/2012 When Extremes Meet
9 1x09 09/Jun/2012 Out of the Past
10 1x10 16/Jun/2012 Turning the Tides
11 1x11 23/Jun/2012 Skeletons in the Closet
12 1x12 23/Jun/2012 Endgame

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 13/Sep/2013 Rebel Spirit
14 2x02 13/Sep/2013 The Southern Lights
15 2x03 20/Sep/2013 Civil Wars Pt. 1
16 2x04 27/Sep/2013 Civil Wars Pt. 2
17 2x05 04/Oct/2013 Peacekeepers
18 2x06 11/Oct/2013 The Sting
19 2x07 18/Oct/2013 Beginnings, Part 1
20 2x08 18/Oct/2013 Beginnings, Part 2
21 2x09 01/Nov/2013 The Guide
22 2x10 08/Nov/2013 A New Spiritual Age
23 2x11 15/Nov/2013 Night of a Thousand Stars
24 2x12 15/Nov/2013 Harmonic Convergence
25 2x13 15/Nov/2013 Darkness Falls
26 2x14 15/Nov/2013 Light in the Dark

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 27/Jun/2014 A Breath of Fresh Air
28 3x02 27/Jun/2014 Rebirth
29 3x03 27/Jun/2014 The Earth Queen
30 3x04 11/Jul/2014 In Harm's Way
31 3x05 11/Jul/2014 The Metal Clan
32 3x06 18/Jul/2014 Old Wounds
33 3x07 18/Jul/2014 Original Airbenders
34 3x08 25/Jul/2014 The Terror Within
35 3x09 01/Aug/2014 The Stakeout
36 3x10 08/Aug/2014 Long Live the Queen
37 3x11 15/Aug/2014 The Ultimatum
38 3x12 22/Aug/2014 Enter the Void
39 3x13 22/Aug/2014 Venom of the Red Lotus

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 03/Oct/2014 After All These Years
41 4x02 10/Oct/2014 Korra Alone
42 4x03 17/Oct/2014 The Coronation
43 4x04 24/Oct/2014 The Calling
44 4x05 31/Oct/2014 Enemy at the Gates
45 4x06 07/Nov/2014 The Battle of Zaofu
46 4x07 14/Nov/2014 Reunion
47 4x08 21/Nov/2014 Remembrances
48 4x09 28/Nov/2014 Beyond the Wilds
49 4x10 05/Dec/2014 Operation Beifong
50 4x11 12/Dec/2014 Kuvira's Gambit
51 4x12 19/Dec/2014 Day of the Colossus
52 4x13 19/Dec/2014 The Last Stand

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Ended
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 14, 2012
Ended: December 19, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor