Login or register  

The Legend of Tarzan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Race Against Time N/A
2 1x02 04/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Trading Post N/A
3 1x03 05/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Lost Cub N/A
4 1x04 06/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Lost City of Opar N/A
5 1x05 07/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Fugitives N/A
6 1x06 09/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Rogue Elephant N/A
7 1x07 10/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Poisoned River - Part One N/A
8 1x08 11/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Poisoned River - Part Two N/A
9 1x09 12/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Enemy Within N/A
10 1x10 13/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Fountain N/A
11 1x11 14/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Hidden World N/A
12 1x12 16/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Rift N/A
13 1x13 17/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Giant Beetles N/A
14 1x14 18/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Jungle Madness N/A
15 1x15 19/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Protege N/A
16 1x16 20/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Leopard Men Rebellion N/A
17 1x17 21/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Rough Rider N/A
18 1x18 23/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Seeds of Destruction N/A
19 1x19 24/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Silver Ape N/A
20 1x20 25/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Challenger N/A
21 1x21 26/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Outbreak N/A
22 1x22 27/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Silver Screen N/A
23 1x23 28/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the Beast From Below N/A
24 1x24 30/Sep/2001 Tarzan and the All-Seeing Elephant N/A
25 1x25 01/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the New Wave N/A
26 1x26 02/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Lost Treasure N/A
27 1x27 03/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Return of La N/A
28 1x28 04/Oct/2001 Tarzan and One Punch Mullargan N/A
29 1x29 05/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Missing Link N/A
30 1x30 07/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Prison Break N/A
31 1x31 08/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Eagle's Feather N/A
32 1x32 09/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Face from the Past N/A
33 1x33 10/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Caged Fury N/A
34 1x34 11/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Gauntlet of Vengeance N/A
35 1x35 12/Oct/2001 Tarzan and the Mysterious Visitor N/A
36 1x36 23/Nov/2001 Tarzan and Tublat's Revenge N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Legend of Tarzan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 2001
Ended: February, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have..

Celebrity Big Brother - Six Face Eviction

The celebrities had to nominate for the second time today and with Audley and James being..