The Lion Ranger

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 13/Sep/2010 Attack of the Teens
03 01x03 20/Sep/2010 Death in the Kingdom

Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Action, Adventure, Educational, Family, Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2010
Episodes Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor