Login or register  

The Locator

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Sep/2008 A Brothers Story N/A
2 1x02 06/Sep/2008 Katie's Last Hope 10
3 1x03 13/Sep/2008 Stolen Kisses N/A
4 1x04 13/Sep/2008 Brothers Lost and Found N/A
5 1x05 20/Sep/2008 A Wife's Gift N/A
6 1x06 27/Sep/2008 A Daughter's Tears N/A
7 1x07 04/Oct/2008 25 Years Later N/A
8 1x08 11/Oct/2008 A Mother's Last Wish N/A
9 1x09 18/Oct/2008 A Mother's Hope N/A
10 1x10 25/Oct/2008 A Goddaughter's Dream N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 21/Mar/2009 A Daughter's Dream/The Last Sister N/A
12 2x02 28/Mar/2009 The Dad Who Didn't Know N/A
13 2x03 28/Mar/2009 A Daughter's Mission N/A
14 2x04 04/Apr/2009 A Son's Search N/A
15 2x05 11/Apr/2009 A Daughter's Promise N/A
16 2x06 18/Apr/2009 A Brother Reaches Out N/A
17 2x07 25/Apr/2009 A Dying Father's Amends N/A
18 2x08 25/Apr/2009 A Dying Wish N/A
19 2x09 02/May/2009 The Truth About Dad N/A
20 2x10 02/May/2009 A Mother's Peace of Mind N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 3x01 12/Sep/2009 A Father's Amends / A Daughter's Last Hope N/A
22 3x02 19/Sep/2009 A Son's Search for Answers 7
23 3x03 26/Sep/2009 A Niece's Gift 7
24 3x04 03/Oct/2009 A Daughter's Struggle N/A
25 3x05 10/Oct/2009 A Sister's Heartbreak 8
26 3x06 17/Oct/2009 A Mother's Healing 7
27 3x07 24/Oct/2009 A Mother's Regrets 7
28 3x08 31/Oct/2009 A Daughter's Two Dads 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 4x01 03/Mar/2010 A Mother's Secret/A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words N/A
30 4x02 10/Mar/2010 Righting a Wrong 8
31 4x03 17/Mar/2010 A Life Comes Full Circle 7
32 4x04 24/Mar/2010 My Two Dads 8
33 4x05 31/Mar/2010 A Daughter's Gift 7
34 4x06 07/Apr/2010 Separated But Not Forgotten 8
35 4x07 14/Apr/2010 A Daughter's Last Hope 8
36 4x08 21/Apr/2010 A Soldier’s Fight for Truth 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 5x01 06/Nov/2010 Desperate Mothers N/A
38 5x02 13/Nov/2010 Quest for Redemption N/A
39 5x03 13/Nov/2010 A Father's Daughter N/A
40 5x04 20/Nov/2010 A Daughter's Disapperance 4.5
41 5x05 20/Nov/2010 A Son's Promise 4.5
42 5x06 27/Nov/2010 Childhood Pursuit 5
43 5x07 04/Dec/2010 Big Sister’s Homecoming 8
44 5x08 11/Dec/2010 Bittersweet Reunion 8

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: The Locator guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 2008
Ended: December 11, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor