Login or register  

The Lone Gunmen

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Mar/2001 Pilot 8.8
2 1x02 11/Mar/2001 Bond, Jimmy Bond 9
3 1x03 16/Mar/2001 Eine Kleine Frohike 9.5
4 1x04 18/Mar/2001 Like Water for Octane 9
5 1x05 23/Mar/2001 Three Men and a Smoking Diaper 9
6 1x06 30/Mar/2001 Madam, I'm Adam 9
7 1x07 06/Apr/2001 Planet of the Frohikes 9
8 1x08 13/Apr/2001 Maximum Byers 9
9 1x09 20/Apr/2001 Diagnosis: Jimmy 9
10 1x10 27/Apr/2001 Tango de los Pistoleros 9
11 1x11 04/May/2001 The Lying Game 9
12 1x12 01/Jun/2001 The Cap'n Toby Show 9
13 1x13 11/May/2001 All About Yves 9.5

Warning: The Lone Gunmen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2001
Ended: June 01, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..

BREAKING: Huge 'EastEnders' Twist

Massive spoiler alert for fans of BBC One soap 'EastEnders'. In the closing moments of..

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..