Login or register  

The Loner (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/1965 An Echo of Bugles N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/1965 The Vespers N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/1965 The Lonely Calico Queen N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/1965 The Kingdom of McComb N/A
5 1x05 16/Oct/1965 One of the Wounded N/A
6 1x06 23/Oct/1965 The Flight of the Arctic Tern N/A
7 1x07 30/Oct/1965 Widow on the Evening Stage N/A
8 1x08 06/Nov/1965 The House Rules at Mrs. Wayne's N/A
9 1x09 13/Nov/1965 The Sheriff of Fetterman's Crossing N/A
10 1x10 20/Nov/1965 The Homecoming of Lemuel Stove N/A
11 1x11 27/Nov/1965 Westward, the Shoemaker N/A
12 1x12 04/Dec/1965 The Oath N/A
13 1x13 11/Dec/1965 Hunt the Man Down N/A
14 1x14 18/Dec/1965 Escort for a Dead Man N/A
15 1x15 25/Dec/1965 The Ordeal of Bud Windom N/A
16 1x16 01/Jan/1966 To the West of Eden N/A
17 1x17 08/Jan/1966 Mantrap N/A
18 1x18 15/Jan/1966 A Little Stroll to the End of the Line N/A
19 1x19 22/Jan/1966 The Trial in Paradise N/A
20 1x20 29/Jan/1966 A Question of Guilt N/A
21 1x21 05/Feb/1966 The Mourners for Johnny Sharp (1) N/A
22 1x22 12/Feb/1966 The Mourners for Johnny Sharp (2) N/A
23 1x23 19/Feb/1966 Incident in the Middle of Nowhere N/A
24 1x24 26/Feb/1966 Pick Me Another Time to Die N/A
25 1x25 05/Mar/1966 The Burden of the Badge N/A
26 1x26 12/Mar/1966 To Hang a Dead Man N/A

Warning: The Loner (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1965
Ended: May 28, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor