Login or register

The Looney Tunes Show

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 02/Oct/2012 Bobcats on Three!
28 2x02 09/Oct/2012 You've Got Hate Mail
29 2x03 16/Oct/2012 Itsy Bitsy Gopher
30 2x04 23/Oct/2012 Rebel Without a Glove
31 2x05 30/Oct/2012 Semper Lie
32 2x06 06/Nov/2012 Father Figures
33 2x07 13/Nov/2012 Customer Service
34 2x08 20/Nov/2012 The Stud, the Nerd, the Average Joe and the Saint
35 2x09 27/Nov/2012 It's a Handbag
36 2x10 04/Dec/2012 A Christmas Carol
37 2x11 22/Jan/2013 We're in Big Truffle
38 2x12 29/Jan/2013 Dear John
38 2x13 05/Feb/2013 Daffy Duck Esquire
39 2x14 12/Feb/2013 Spread Those Wings and Fly
40 2x15 23/Apr/2013 The Black Widow
41 2x16 30/Apr/2013 Mrs. Porkbunny's
42 2x17 07/May/2013 Gribbler's Quest
43 2x18 14/May/2013 The Grand Old Duck of York
44 2x19 21/May/2013 Ridiculous Journey
45 2x20 25/Jun/2013 The Shell Game
46 2x21 23/Jul/2013 Year of the Duck
47 2x22 30/Jul/2013 Gossamer Is Awesomer
48 2x23 13/Aug/2013 Here Comes the Pig
49 2x24 20/Aug/2013 Mr. Weiner
50 2x25 27/Aug/2013 Best Friends Redux
51 2x26 19/Nov/2013 SuperRabbit

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor