The Looney Tunes Show

Sam Register     Executive Producer1 Eps
Matt Danner     Producer1 Eps
Craig Paulsen     Editor 
Haven Alexander     Line Producer1 Eps
Wade Wisinski     Line Producer 
Andy Sturmer     Music1 Eps
Bobbie Page     Production Supervisor1 Eps
Charles Visser     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Jeff Siergey     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Douglas McCarthy (1)     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Cynthia Petrovick     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Ken Boyer     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
Keith Baxter (1)     Storyboard Artist1 Eps
John Calmette     Art Director 
Ed Adams     Production Management1 Eps
Jay Bastian     Executive In Charge Of Production1 Eps
Jessica Borutski     Lead Character Design 
Ovi Nedelcu     Character Design1 Eps
Dexter Smith     Character Design1 Eps
Tony Cervone     Main Title1 Eps
Jeff Siergey     Main Title1 Eps
Collette Sunderman     Casting & Voice Direction1 Eps
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor