Login or register  

The Lying Game

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
21 2x01 08/Jan/2013 The Revengers 8
22 2x02 15/Jan/2013 Cheat, Play, Love 8.3
23 2x03 22/Jan/2013 Advantage Sutton 7.7
24 2x04 29/Jan/2013 A Kiss Before Lying 8
25 2x05 05/Feb/2013 Much Ado About Everything 8.5
26 2x06 12/Feb/2013 Catch Her In The Lie 8.5
27 2x07 19/Feb/2013 Regrets Only 7.7
28 2x08 26/Feb/2013 Bride and Go Seek 7.7
29 2x09 05/Mar/2013 The Grave Truth 8.7
30 2x10 12/Mar/2013 To Lie For 8.7

« Season 1    
Warning: The Lying Game guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2011
Ended: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kate Moss, Noel Gallagher, Naomi Campbell, Paul O'Grady And Kathy Burke Join Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

Anybody who is a fan of..

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Orphan Black Season 3 Enters Production

Space, Temple Street Productions, and BBC America announced earlier today that production..