The Lying Game

Person:   Characters Episodes
Adrian PasdarplayedAlec Rybak12 Episodes
Randy WayneplayedJustin Miller11 Episodes
Christian AlexanderplayedThayer Rybak11 Episodes
Tyler ChristopherplayedDan Whitehorse9 Episodes
Ben Elliot (1)playedDerek8 Episodes
Rick MalambriplayedEduardo Diaz6 Episodes
Jennifer GriffinplayedDr. Hughes5 Episodes
Sydney BarrosseplayedPhyllis Chamberlin5 Episodes
Stacy EdwardsplayedAnnie Hobbs4 Episodes
Kenneth MillerplayedTravis Boyle4 Episodes
Charisma CarpenterplayedRebecca Sewell3 Episodes
Dora Madison BurgeplayedLexi Samuels3 Episodes
Kirsten ProutplayedCharlotte "Char" Chamberlin2 Episodes
Debrianna MansiniplayedClarice Boyle2 Episodes
Hadley EureplayedAlicia Diaz2 Episodes
John Scott HortonplayedTroy2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 15, 2011
Ended: March 12, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor