Login or register  

The Lyon's Den

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/2003 The Other Side of Caution N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/2003 Things She Said N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/2003 Hubris N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/2003 Trick or Treat N/A
6 1x06 30/Nov/2003 Ex N/A
7 1x07 Unaired The Quantum Theory N/A
8 1x08 Unaired Separation Anxiety N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Blood N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Duty to Save N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Beach House N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Privileged N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Fifth N/A

Warning: The Lyon's Den guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2003
Ended: November 30, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..