The Mentalist

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
139 07x01 30/Nov/2014 Nothing But Blue Skies
141 07x03 14/Dec/2014 Orange Blossom Ice Cream
142 07x04 21/Dec/2014 Black Market
143 07x05 28/Dec/2014 The Silver Briefcase
144 07x06 07/Jan/2015 Green Light
145 07x07 14/Jan/2015 Little Yellow House
146 07x08 21/Jan/2015 The Whites of His Eyes
147 07x09 28/Jan/2015 Copper Bullet
148 07x10 04/Feb/2015 Nothing Gold Can Stay
149 07x11 11/Feb/2015 Byzantium
150 07x12 18/Feb/2015 Brown Shag Carpet
151 07x13 18/Feb/2015 White Orchids

« Season 6  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Status: Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2008
Ended: February 18, 2015
This guide is currently edited by:
GeekinTexas (Challenge)