The Mentalist

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 30/Sep/2008 Red Hair and Silver Tape
03 01x03 14/Oct/2008 Red Tide
04 01x04 21/Oct/2008 Ladies in Red
05 01x05 28/Oct/2008 Redwood
06 01x06 11/Nov/2008 Red Handed
07 01x07 18/Nov/2008 Seeing Red
08 01x08 25/Nov/2008 The Thin Red Line
09 01x09 02/Dec/2008 Flame Red
10 01x10 16/Dec/2008 Red Brick and Ivy
11 01x11 06/Jan/2009 Red John's Friends
12 01x12 13/Jan/2009 Red Rum
13 01x13 18/Jan/2009 Paint It Red
15 01x15 17/Feb/2009 Scarlett Fever
17 01x17 24/Mar/2009 Carnelian Inc.
18 01x18 31/Mar/2009 Russet Potatoes
19 01x19 07/Apr/2009 A Dozen Red Roses
20 01x20 28/Apr/2009 Red Sauce
21 01x21 05/May/2009 Miss Red
22 01x22 12/May/2009 Blood Brothers

  Season 2 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Status: Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 2008
Ended: February 18, 2015
This guide is currently edited by:
GeekinTexas (Challenge)