Login or register  

The Michael Ball Show

Person:   Characters Episodes
Kim WoodburnplayedHerself4 Episodes
Clarissa Dickson-WrightplayedHerself3 Episodes
Penny SmithplayedHerself3 Episodes
Rachel AllenplayedHerself3 Episodes
Jo PrattplayedHerself3 Episodes
Christine HamiltonplayedHerself2 Episodes
Paul RankinplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mica ParisplayedHerself2 Episodes
Warning: The Michael Ball Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 03:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 16, 2010
Ended: September 24, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..