Login or register  

The Millionaire Matchmaker

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/Jan/2008 Dave and Harold N/A
2 1x02 29/Jan/2008 Jeff / Julian N/A
3 1x03 05/Feb/2008 Lonnie / Patrick 1
4 1x04 12/Feb/2008 Tai / German N/A
5 1x05 19/Feb/2008 Xander / Joseph N/A
6 1x06 26/Feb/2008 Robby And Brendan N/A
7 1x07 04/Mar/2008 Heinz and Paul N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Millionaire Matchmaker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2008
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..