Login or register  

The Millionaire Matchmaker

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 12/Feb/2009 Brett & David N/A
9 2x02 19/Feb/2009 Heidi & Bill N/A
10 2x03 26/Feb/2009 Andrew & Laurence N/A
11 2x04 05/Mar/2009 Harold & Jeff N/A
12 2x05 12/Mar/2009 Chris & Daniel N/A
13 2x06 19/Mar/2009 Shauna & Dave N/A
14 2x07 26/Mar/2009 Matt & Jimmy D. N/A
15 2x08 02/Apr/2009 Paul & Alex N/A
16 2x09 16/Apr/2009 Michael & Dr. Robert N/A
17 2x10 23/Apr/2009 Zagros & Uri N/A
18 2x11 30/Apr/2009 Farrah & Kevin N/A
19 2x12 07/May/2009 Kevin & Anthony N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: The Millionaire Matchmaker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 2008
Episode Order: 19
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..