The Mob Doctor

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Sep/2012 Family Secrets
3 1x03 01/Oct/2012 Protect and Serve
4 1x04 08/Oct/2012 Change of Heart
5 1x05 05/Nov/2012 Legacy
6 1x06 12/Nov/2012 Complications
7 1x07 19/Nov/2012 Turf War
8 1x08 26/Nov/2012 Game Changers
9 1x09 03/Dec/2012 Fluid Dynamics
10 1x10 29/Dec/2012 Confessions
11 1x11 31/Dec/2012 Sibling Rivalry
12 1x12 05/Jan/2013 Resurrection
13 1x13 07/Jan/2013 Life and Death