Login or register  

The Naked Trucker & T-Bones Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jan/2007 Demo Tape N/A
2 1x02 24/Jan/2007 Key to the City N/A
3 1x03 31/Jan/2007 Vision Quest N/A
4 1x04 07/Feb/2007 Gold Watch N/A
5 1x05 14/Feb/2007 Salute to America N/A
6 1x06 21/Feb/2007 Break Up N/A
7 1x07 28/Feb/2007 T-Bones TV N/A
8 1x08 07/Mar/2007 Trouble I Think N/A

Warning: The Naked Trucker & T-Bones Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Sketch/Improv
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2007
Ended: March 07, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air': Where Are They Now?

  Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..