Login or register  

The National Television Awards

The National Television Awards

The National Television Awards started in 1995 and have been broadcast on ITV1 annually since. Awards are given out in various categories and are voted for by the general public. The awards are known as NTA's for short.

The first awards were hosted by Eamonn Holmes before Trevor MacDonald took over as host. In 2010 Dermot O'Leary took over as host.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x19 -- National Television Awards 2014 (Jan/22/2014)

Dermot O'Leary presents live coverage of the 2014 National Television Awards ceremony.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Dermot O'Leary
As Host (2010-present)
Eamonn Holmes
As Host (1995)
Trevor McDonald
As Host (1996-2008)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Michael Barrymore (8 eps)
Tess Daly (4 eps)
Holly Willoughby (4 eps)
Declan Donnelly (3 eps)
Ant McPartlin (3 eps)
Paul O'Grady (3 eps)
David Jason (2 eps)
Joanna Lumley (2 eps)
Simon Cowell (2 eps)
Phillip Schofield (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: The National Television Awards guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

C4 announces the return of 'The Jump', 'The Island with Bear Grylls', 'Troy' and a host of new shows

The head of factual..

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..