Login or register  

The New Adventures of Old Christine

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 5x01 23/Sep/2009 Bahamian Rhapsody 8.2
69 5x02 30/Sep/2009 Burning Love 6.7
70 5x03 07/Oct/2009 The Mole 8.5
71 5x04 14/Oct/2009 For Love or Money 8.6
72 5x05 21/Oct/2009 Dr. Little Man 7.8
73 5x06 04/Nov/2009 The Curious Case of Britney B 7.7
74 5x07 11/Nov/2009 Nuts 8.3
75 5x08 18/Nov/2009 Love Means Never Having to Say You're Crazy 8
76 5x09 25/Nov/2009 I Love Woo, I Hate You 6.6
77 5x10 09/Dec/2009 Old Christine Meets Young Frankenstein 8.2
78 5x11 16/Dec/2009 It's Beginning to Stink a Lot Like Christmas 8.2
79 5x12 13/Jan/2010 A Whale of a Tale 7.8
80 5x13 20/Jan/2010 Truth or Dare 8.3
81 5x14 10/Feb/2010 A Family Unfair 6.7
82 5x15 03/Mar/2010 Sweet Charity 8.3
83 5x16 10/Mar/2010 Subway, Somehow 7.3
84 5x17 07/Apr/2010 Up in the Airport 8.4
85 5x18 14/Apr/2010 Revenge Makeover 7.1
86 5x19 21/Apr/2010 I Love What You Do For Me 8.4
87 5x20 05/May/2010 Scream 8.4
88 5x21 12/May/2010 Get Smarter 7.6

« Season 4    
Warning: The New Adventures of Old Christine guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2006
Ended: May 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..