Login or register  

New Girl

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
86 4x14   03/Feb/2015 Swuit 0 N/A
87 4x15   10/Feb/2015 The Crawl 0 N/A
88 4x16   17/Feb/2015 Oregon 0 N/A
89 4x17   24/Feb/2015 Spiderhunt 0 N/A
90 4x18   03/Mar/2015 Walk of Shame 0 N/A

Warning: New Girl guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2011
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor