The New Normal

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Sep/2012 Sofa's Choice
3 1x03 18/Sep/2012 Baby Clothes
4 1x04 25/Sep/2012 Obama Mama
5 1x05 02/Oct/2012 Nanagasm
6 1x06 09/Oct/2012 Bryanzilla
7 1x07 23/Oct/2012 The Godparent Trap
8 1x08 13/Nov/2012 Unplugged
9 1x09 20/Nov/2012 Pardon Me
10 1x10 27/Nov/2012 The XY Factor
11 1x11 04/Dec/2012 Baby Proofing
12 1x12 08/Jan/2013 The Goldie Rush
13 1x13 15/Jan/2013 Stay-At-Home Dad
14 1x14 22/Jan/2013 Gaydar
15 1x15 29/Jan/2013 Dairy Queen
16 1x16 19/Feb/2013 Dog Children
17 1x17 26/Feb/2013 Rocky Bye Baby
18 1x18 05/Mar/2013 Para-New Normal Activity
19 1x19 19/Mar/2013 Blood, Sweat and Fears
20 1x20 26/Mar/2013 About a Boy Scout
21 1x21 02/Apr/2013 Finding Name-O
22 1x22 02/Apr/2013 The Big Day

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 2012
Ended: April 02, 2013
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor