The New WKRP in Cincinnati

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 02x01 05/Sep/1992 Donovan, Don't Leave Us
26 02x02 12/Sep/1992 Razor's Edge
27 02x03 19/Sep/1992 Retreading on Thin Ice
28 02x04 26/Sep/1992 Sex, Lies & Videotape
30 02x06 10/Oct/1992 Studs of the Airwaves
32 02x08 24/Oct/1992 Play Razor for Me
33 02x09 31/Oct/1992 Loveland to Look At
34 02x10 07/Nov/1992 Strange Bedfellows
35 02x11 14/Nov/1992 Moss Dies
36 02x12 21/Nov/1992 Flimm Flam Man
37 02x13 16/Jan/1993 Nancy's Old Man
38 02x14 23/Jan/1993 Herb's Lost Weekend
39 02x15 30/Jan/1993 Murder by Les
40 02x16 06/Feb/1993 Fever in the Morning
41 02x17 13/Feb/1993 Fever All Through the Night
42 02x18 20/Feb/1993 Johnny Goes Hollywood
44 02x20 01/May/1993 The Treasure of Sierra Smith
45 02x21 08/May/1993 My Fair Nun
47 02x23 22/May/1993 Father of the Groom

« Season 1  
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1991
Ended: May 22, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor