Login or register  

The Newlywed Game (2009)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Apr/2009 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 07/Apr/2009 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 08/Apr/2009 Season 1, Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 09/Apr/2009 Season 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 16/Apr/2009 Season 1, Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Apr/2009 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: The Newlywed Game (2009) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Game Show Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2009
Ended: February 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Steve Backshall confirmed as taking part

Steve Backshall, best known for presenting wildlife shows, is the 9th..

Lori Petty Returning to 'Orange is the New Black'

Lori Petty is reportedly returning to 'Orange is the new Black' for Season..

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..