Login or register  

The Next GAC Star

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jun/2008 Season 1, Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 08/Jun/2008 Season 1, Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 15/Jun/2008 Season 1, Episode 3 1
4 1x04 22/Jun/2008 Season 1, Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 29/Jun/2008 Season 1, Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 06/Jul/2008 Season 1, Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 13/Jul/2008 Season 1, Episode 7 9
8 1x08 20/Jul/2008 Season 1, Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 27/Jul/2008 Season 1, Episode 9 N/A

Warning: The Next GAC Star guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Music | Talent
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New for 'The View' - Logo & Set

ABC have today revealed a new logo for daytime chat-show 'The View' ahead of its 18th..

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..