Login or register

The Next Iron Chef

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Oct/2007 Speed and Artistry
2 1x02 14/Oct/2007 Simplicity and Innovation
3 1x03 21/Oct/2007 Resourcefulness
4 1x04 28/Oct/2007 Creativity Under Pressure
5 1x05 04/Nov/2007 Lead and Inspire
6 1x06 11/Nov/2007 Attain Greatness

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2007
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor